07-20-2012 05:43 AM
Q: What happens to my files in the cloud if I don't extend the free trial period?
A: 30 days before the free trial period expires, you will receive an email notice with options to upgrade to a year's subscription. Once the free trial period expires, the files will be kept in the cloud server for up to 30 days, during which you can contact Seagate Support to retrieve the files. After 30 days, all files and data will be purged.