03-16-2012 01:01 PM
Referring to factory reflash procedure here: http://support.goflexhome.hipserv.com/en/reflash/i
Will all current data files on your GFH be wiped out by doing this procedure??? ... or after the reflash, you simply have to setup the GFH again as brand new, and your data stays intact in the regular original folders???